Testimonials
Register
|

logo6

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Thank you for all your help in getting this straightened away. Have a wonderful and Happy 2020.
 
Date of Posting: 05 January 2020
Posted By: Joanna McLaughlin
Thank you for taking the time to help me navigate through the Washington state legal system. My daughter and I are safely relocated. I could not have made this happen without your kindness, time and support.
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2019
Posted By: Megan Kaputa
Five stars
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2019
Posted By: SeattleMashUps
I know a lot of lawyers and Mr. Davis is very good lawyer. Good attorney that has been in practice for decades. He has a very good reputation within the court system as being honest and fair, you will never know how important that is until you find yourself in front of a judge; the judge won't know you but he will know the attorney because he has seen him before. Yes I had a case and he listen but was brutally honest which is not what you want to hear; but what you need to hear. That is why I respect him, the courts don't care about the emotion. Five stars
 
Date of Posting: 15 November 2019
Posted By: James Earle
Mr. Davies has been our family attorney for a few years. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. His staff go out of their way to help as well. Five stars
 
Date of Posting: 30 May 2019
Posted By: Janice Prunier
I just want to heartily thank you for standing by me to get the parenting plan update with my former husband. I am forever grateful for you not giving up on me. You are amazing and because of you I am able to start off 2019 for the first time without the weight of the world. Hopefully I never have to work with you again, but if I do you are the only attorney I would ever call.
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2019
Posted By: Nikolett B.
I would like to say thank you for your services and please pass my thanks to the wonderful and professional staff you have in the front office. If anyone of my acquaintances need attorney service concerning relationship issues I will gladly refer you.
 
Date of Posting: 02 January 2019
Posted By: Walt G.
Back in September 2008, you helped me with the dissolution of my marriage and obtaining joint custody of my daughter. In 2013, you helped me to get sole custody of my daughter. My daughter has lived with me exclusively since 2012, has flourished in my care, and has had little to no contact with her mother over the last few years. Raising my daughter has been the greatest joy in my life.

I want to thank you for your assistance in getting me custody of my daughter and want to apprise you of the fact that my daughter just turned 18, will be graduating high school next month, and will be starting college in the fall.
 
Date of Posting: 07 May 2018
Posted By: Jeremy Haas
Very helpful, tries to minimize costs as much as possible. Five stars
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2018
Posted By: Melissa Mullin
Five stars
 
Date of Posting: 17 January 2018
Posted By: Mariela Stoyanova

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


3721 Colby Avenue Everett, WA 98201